Directories‎ > ‎

Regional Office of Education

REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION

MONROE & RANDOLPH COUNTIES

107 E MILL STREET

WATERLOO, ILLINOIS  62298

TELEPHONE:  618/939-5650 FAX:  618/939-5332

WEB:  www.roe45.net

 

Kelton Davis

Regional Superintendent

kdavis@roe45.org

Telephone extension 108

Chris Diddlebock

Assistant Superintendent      

cdiddlebock@roe45.org

Telephone extension 113

STAFF

Tricia Bockhorn

Bookkeeper

tbockhorn@roe45.org

Telephone extension 104

Nicole Koch    

Educator Licensure

nkoch@roe45.org

Telephone extension 101

Nicole Geller

Secretary

ngeller@roe45.org

Telephone extension 103

Lynn Biehl

Secretary

lbiehl@roe45.org

Telephone extension 100

Debra Clement

Bookkeeper

dclements@roe45.org

Telephone extension  102

Marybeth McCormick

Grants Director

mmccormick@roe45.org

Telephone extension  110

Patti Miles

Truancy Prevention Specialist & TRB Coordinator

pmiles@roe45.org

Telephone extension  111

Jana Bollmann-Young

Truancy Prevention Specialist & Homeless Liaison

jyoung@roe45.org


Hope Wodarczyk        

Truancy Preventionist    

hwodarczyk@roe45.net

Jamie Matthews    

Monroe County startUP Facilitator

jmatthews@roe45.org



 

EDUCATIONAL GRANTS OFFICE

MONROE & RANDOLPH COUNTIES

RANDOLPH COUNTY COURTHOUSE

1 Taylor Street, Room 101

CHESTER, ILLINOIS  62233

TELEPHONE:  618/826-5471   FAX:  618/826-5474

WEB:  www.roe45.net

 

Kelton Davis

Regional Superintendent

kdavis@roe45.org


Chris Diddlebock

Assistant Superintendent

cdiddlebock@roe45.org

STAFF

Michelle Coleman

Bookkeeper

mcoleman@roe45.org

Telephone extension 208

Tom Springborn        

OKAW Vocational Director  

tspringborn@roe45.org



Denise Landmann

Adult Ed/OKAW Secretary

dlandmann@roe45.org

Telephone extension 203






 

HUMAN SERVICES EDUCATION VOCATIONAL PROJECTS

RANDOLPH COUNTY COURTHOUSE

1 Taylor Street, Room 101

CHESTER, ILLINOIS  62233

TELEPHONE: 618/826-5471 FAX: 618/826-5474



Lynette Holliday

Project Coordinator

lholliday@roe45.org

Telephone extension 210

Chris Schwartz

Fiscal/Equipment Clerk

cschwartz@roe45.org

Telephone extension 209

  

MONROE-RANDOLPH RED BRICK SCHOOL

#1A PIONEER LANE, PO BOX 56

RED BUD, ILLINOIS  62278

TELEPHONE:  618/282-7722   FAX:  618/282-7723

E-MAIL:  redbrick@roe45.org

 

Kelton Davis

Regional Superintendent

kdavis@roe45.org

Chris Diddlebock

Assistant Superintendent

cdiddlebock@roe45.org

STAFF

Jana Bollmann-Young

Director/Interventionist

jyoung@roe45.org


 






Ĉ
Nicole Geller,
Jan 16, 2020, 10:30 AM
Ĉ
Nicole Geller,
Jan 16, 2020, 10:42 AM