Directories‎ > ‎

Regional Office of Education

REGIONAL OFFICE OF EDUCATION

MONROE & RANDOLPH COUNTIES

107 E MILL STREET

WATERLOO, ILLINOIS  62298

TELEPHONE:  618/939-5650 FAX:  618/939-5332

WEB:  www.roe45.net

 

Kelton Davis

Regional Superintendent

kdavis@roe45.org

Telephone extension 108

Chris Diddlebock

Assistant Superintendent      

cdiddlebock@roe45.org

Telephone extension 113

STAFF

Tricia Bockhorn

Bookkeeper

tbockhorn@roe45.org

Telephone extension 104

Gertie Eshom

Secretary

geshom@roe45.org

Telephone extension 103

Darcy Fausz

Educator Licensure

dfausz@roe45.org

Telephone extension 101

Audrey Hicks

Secretary

ahicks@roe45.org

Telephone extension 100

Sarah Krebel

Bookkeeper

skrebel@roe45.org

Telephone extension  102

Marybeth McCormick

Professional Learning Specialist

mmccormick@roe45.org

Telephone extension  110

Patti Miles

Truancy Prevention Specialist & TRB Coordinator

pmiles@roe45.org

Telephone extension  111

Donna Mueller

Truancy Prevention Specialist & Homeless Liaison

dmueller@roe45.org

Telephone extension 112

Mary Niebruegge

RtI Lead Coach

maryn@roe45.net

Linda Schmidt

Comptroller

lschmidt@roe45.org

Telephone extension 109

Chelsea Wesselmann

Coordinator of Professional Learning

cwesselmann@roe45.org

Telephone extension 120

 

EDUCATIONAL GRANTS OFFICE

MONROE & RANDOLPH COUNTIES

RANDOLPH COUNTY COURTHOUSE

1 Taylor Street, Room 101

CHESTER, ILLINOIS  62233

TELEPHONE:  618/826-5471   FAX:  618/826-5474

WEB:  www.roe45.net

 

Kelton Davis

Regional Superintendent

kdavis@roe45.org


Chris Diddlebock

Assistant Superintendent

cdiddlebock@roe45.org

STAFF

Michelle Coleman

Bookkeeper

mcoleman@roe45.org

Telephone extension 208

Shari Crockett

Adult Ed/Literacy Director 

scrockett@roe45.org

Telephone extension 206

Dian Keil

OKAW Vocational Director

dkeil@roe45.org

Telephone extension 207

Denise Landmann

Adult Ed/OKAW Secretary

dlandmann@roe45.org

Telephone extension 203

Lynn Langrehr

Tutoring Coord/GED Instructor

llangrehr@roe45.org

Telephone extension 205

April Nail

Randolph County CEO Instructor

anail@roe45.org

Mary Ann Quivey

Grants Director

mquivey@roe45.org

Telephone Extension 204

 

 

HUMAN SERVICES EDUCATION VOCATIONAL PROJECTS

RANDOLPH COUNTY COURTHOUSE

1 Taylor Street, Room 101

CHESTER, ILLINOIS  62233

TELEPHONE: 618/826-5471 FAX: 618/826-5474

 

Faye J Hughes

Vocational System Director

fhughes@roe45.org

Lynette Holliday

Project Coordinator

lholliday@roe45.org

Telephone extension 210

Chris Schwartz

Fiscal/Equipment Clerk

cschwartz@roe45.org

Telephone extension 209

 

 

 

 

MONROE-RANDOLPH RED BRICK SCHOOL

#1A PIONEER LANE, PO BOX 56

RED BUD, ILLINOIS  62278

TELEPHONE:  618/282-7722   FAX:  618/282-7723

E-MAIL:  redbrick@roe45.org

 

 

Kelton Davis

Regional Superintendent

kdavis@roe45.org

Chris Diddlebock

Assistant Superintendent

cdiddlebock@roe45.org

STAFF

Jana Bollmann-Young

Director/Interventionist

jyoung@roe45.org

Mike  Spradling

Educator

 

Morgan Van Buren

Educator

 




Ċ
Darcy Fausz,
Feb 28, 2017, 7:58 AM